93 505-4-505

The development of clinging sites

Our team is ready to develop small and wide-scaled projects in a joint of innovations and high practicality.

OUR SERVICES FOR WEB DEVELOPMENTS

Are ready to develop for you unique sites for processing your clients, fromSites of business cards and multipage websites, to full-fledged Internet-shopsTurnkey. Content Management System on your site can beIs implemented as a popular CMS (Wordpress, Joomla, Bitrix, etc.), andOn an individually created CMS for you.
Multipage website
We have tried to inhale in each project the maximum of a creativity and individuality, to make each work exclusive.
Landing Page
Visually Landing Page practically does not differ from other websites, but the function which is carried out by is its difference. In Internet marketing, the one-page websites (Landing Page) are used for increase the conversion from visitors of the website, inducing them to make certain actions.
Internet-Shop
Increase the sales volume having offered the clients an opportunity of purchases on the Internet. Prepare for the shock number of sales of your goods!
Content Management Systems
Content Management System is a packet of software solutions for facilitation of process of creation of the website.

STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT OF PROJECTS

We at SOS are ready to accompany customers from the launch point to the fullPromotion of their project.The web sites developed by us, not only look likeBeautiful, but also working for the benefit of our customers. From the very beginning of our Cooperation, we plan the future development of your project. Starting with The development of content, we turn to the development of a hierarchy(Structure) of your website, think through all the ways of moving yourVisitors to the web resource and develop the conditions for a successful demonstrationYour site to the target audience

From the very beginning of ourCooperation, we plan the future development of your project. Starting with The development of content, we turn to the development of a hierarchy(Structure) of your website, think through all the ways of moving yourVisitors to the web resource and develop the conditions for a successful demonstrationYour resource for the target audience < p>

Audit
Assessment
Development of Design
Front-End
Back-End
Quality check
Project submission

Audit of your project

If you have an existing website, then we should know its advantages and drawbacks. Our experts view your resource from all directions and decide about implementation of operating counters on your new resource.

I WANT THIS

The assessment of behavior of users

Our team who are Internet marketing specialists carries out the analysis of behavior of users on your current resource, or creates an exemplary "Card of movement of users" for the new web site. It allows to create a convenient and effective web resource for the customer.

I WANT THIS

Development of design of the website

The talented designer will develop unique, creative and modern design for your future website. Our designer will consider your wishes, the history of your brand and the special style of the company to inhale life and the professionalism to the project.

I WANT THIS

Front-End development (Imposition)

The front-end team of developers realizes all ideas of our designers and turns beautiful images into a ready web resource. At this development stage there are ready outlines of your project, with all forms, buttons and texts.

I WANT THIS

Back-End development

The stage of writing of a program code for your website. At this stage an administrative part of a resource is created, complete automatism of operation of the web site and final changes to the project are made.

I WANT THIS

Quality check

At this stage your website is completely ready. Responsible Manager (Project Manager) for your website checks it for compliance to world norms of quality (adaptivity, crossbrowser, operability of all forms, buttons, etc.).

I WANT THIS

Submission of the project to the Customer

You receive the ready web resource registered on a hosting with a possibility of complete check of its working capacity. At this stage our experts train one of your representative in terms of filling and editing information at the website with cost free.

I WANT THIS

OUR WORKS ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF WEB SITES

We tried to breathe in every project a maximum of creativity andIndividuality, make every job exclusive.
The design is not suitable for the modern stylistics and standards
Program written with dirty code or CMS with low reputation
The web sites created with templates without changes and adjustments

WHY THE “LOVE” SITES DO NOT WORK

The modern, the correct and memorable design is the first what the modern Internet user pays attention to. If your web site has no the unique and memorable design, then it can quite get lost among the mass of similar and same resources. It is important to know that incorrectly chosen colors, elements of design and structure of the project is a right way to scare the potential client. On such resource, the visitor does not stay longer than couple of seconds.

Ready to discuss Your project?

OUR CLIENTS

93 505-4-505

Разработка сайтов

Мы рады предложить Вам:
1. Сайт визитка (шаблон) - от 50$
2. Сайт визитка (уникальный) - от 100$
3. Landing page (шаблон) - от 75$
4. Landing page (уникальный) - от 200$
5. Интернет магазин - от 400$
6. Корпоративный сайт - от 300$
7. Сайт каталог - от 350$
8. Портал - от 1750$
9. Гос сайт - 1150$
10. CMS-система - от 200$

Наша команда готова разработать для Вас как небольшие, так и масштабные проекты. Сайты, разработанные в нашей компании, отличаются удобным функционалом, высокой практичностью и соответствуют новым стандартам качества.

Наши услуги по веб-разработке

Мы готовы создать для Вас уникальные сайты для привлечения новых клиентов. Это могут быть как простые, но эффективные Сайты-визитки, многостраничные Корпоративные сайты, так и прибыльные Интернет-Магазины, и все это под ключ! А в качестве Системы Управления Контентом для Вашего сайта можно выбрать одну из популярных CMS (Joomla, Wordpress и другие), или же создать индивидуальную CMS под потребности Вашего сайта.
Корпоративный сайт
Для нас важен каждый клиент, поэтому мы подходим индивидуально к каждому проекту. Креативные дизайнеры помогут создать эксклюзивный сайт для Вашей компании.
Landing page
Landing Page - Одностраничный сайт, Посадочная страница или визитная карточка Вашей компании. Разрабатывается с целью увеличения посещаемости сайта и проведения рекламных кампаний.
Интернет Магазин
Покупки через интернет позволят Вам увеличить объемы продаж в несколько раз. Предложите такую возможность своим клиентам! И будьте готовы к эффективным и выгодным продажам ваших товаров!
Системы Управления Контентом (CMS)
Наша Система Управления – это удобное программное решение для упрощенной работы по внесению изменений на Ваш сайт.

ЭТАПЫ РАЗРАБОТКИ ПРОЕКТОВ

Поэтапная разработка проектов

Специалисты компании «SOS» с готовностью оказывают поддержку своим клиентам с начала и до полной реализации проекта. Созданные веб-сайты отличаются привлекательным дизайном, а также способствуют увеличению прибыли. Разработка основной стратегии развития проекта начинается с начала сотрудничества клиента с нашей компанией.

1. Разработка информационного контента.

2. Разработка структуры сайта.

3. Привлечение посетителей на сайт.

4. Реклама сайта для привлечения целевой аудитории.

А также на ваше усмотрение возможны дополнительные услуги по продвижению сайта и его дальнейшей раскрутке.

Аудит
Оценка
Разработка Дизайна
Front-End
Back-End
Проверка Качества
Сдача Проекта

Аудит вашего проекта

Если у вас есть существующий веб-сайт, то мы должны знать его преимущества и недостатки. Наши специалисты просматривают ваш ресурс со всех сторон и решают насчет внедрения работающих фишек на ваш новый ресурс.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Оценка поведения пользователей

Наша команда Интернет Маркетологов проводит анализ поведения пользователей на вашем текущем ресурсе, либо создает примерную “Карту передвижения пользователей” для нового веб-сайта. Это позволяет создать удобный и эффективный веб-ресурс для Заказчика.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Разработка дизайна сайта

Талантливый дизайнер разработает для вашего будущего сайта уникальный, творческий и современный дизайн. Наш дизайнер будет учитывать ваши пожелания, историю вашего бренда и фирменный стиль компании для того, чтобы вдохнуть в проект жизнь и свой профессионализм.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Front-End разработка (Вёрстка)

Команда front-end разработчиков реализует все задумки наших дизайнеров и превращает красивые изображения в готовый веб-ресурс. На этом этапе разработки уже появляются готовые очертания вашего проекта, со всеми формами, кнопками и текстами.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Back-End разработка

Этап написания программного кода для вашего веб-сайта. На данной стадии создается администраторская часть ресурса, добиваются полного автоматизма работы веб-сайта и вносятся финальные правки к проекту.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Проверка Качества

На данной стадии ваш веб-сайт полностью готов. Прикрепленный к вашему проекту Менеджер (Project Manager) проверяет его на соответствие мировым нормам качества (адаптивность, кроссбраузерность, работоспособность всех форм, кнопок и т.д.).

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

Сдача проекта Заказчику

Вы получаете готовый веб-ресурс залитый на хостинг, с возможностью полной проверки его работоспособности. На данном этапе наши специалисты бесплатно обучают одного представителя с вашей стороны основам заполнения и редактирования информации на веб-сайте.

ХОЧУ ТАКОЙ

НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО РАЗРАБОТКЕ ВЕБ-САЙТОВ

Мы постарались вдохнуть в каждый проект максимум креатива и индивидуальности, сделать каждую работу эксклюзивной.
Дизайн не соответствует современной стилистике и нормам
Криво написанный программный код или CMS со слабой репутацией
Веб-сайты созданные на шаблонах без изменений и корректировок

ПОЧЕМУ “ЛЮБИТЕЛЬСКИЕ” САЙТЫ НЕ РАБОТАЮТ

Современный, правильный и запоминающийся дизайн - это первое на что обращает внимание современный пользователь Интернета. Если ваш веб-сайт не обладает уникальным и запоминающимся дизайном, то он вполне может затеряться в массе схожих и однотипных ресурсов. Важно знать, что неправильно подобранные цвета, элементы дизайна и структура проекта - это верный путь к отпугиванию потенциального клиента. На таком ресурсе посетитель не задерживается дольше пары секунд.

Готовы обсудить Ваш проект?

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ